Natalia Vodianova & Ewan McGregor by Peter Lindbergh

Featured in Vogue US 2010.

I am head over heels in LOVE with this photoshoot! It feels like Mad Men – seeing a marriage fall apart whilst everything seems picture perfect. And the clothesss! *swoon* I’m loving what I’ve seen of the fall collections so far.

Not to mention Natalia – shes up there right next to Karen Elson as my favourite ever models. Which is why Louis Vuitton has made me proud with their latest ad campaign!

Grace xxx

Leave a Reply

