Vintage Camera

As I mentioned a few weeks back, I finally finished my vintage camera’s first film. I was a little nervous as to the results I’d get as I’ve always wanted a vintage camera, but I took it with me for some shots in London during spring as well as some snaps of my local area.

So when my mum brought back my pictures from the developers yesterday I was pleasently suprised, they have a wonderful old quality to them and its the imperfections that make them interesting. So now that I know the camera works I can’t wait to take lots more and get a better technique.

my camera:

Grace xxx

Leave a Reply

