Sunday

Today I’m having a busy Sunday, taking a road trip to go shopping with my friends, eating lunch at Nandos and reading magazines. Usually for me Sundays mean a kind of aimlessness complete with some slow songs and sad movies, and normally my personal sketchbook work is done on this day. Mostly this book isnt for any kind of show, its just a place for me to keep song lyrics, quotes, staories and thoughts – a kind of a diary. Something I can look back on in years to come and remember where I was in my life.

I thought I’d share a few pages with you today… (in no particular order)

(above – lyrics by Diane Birch)

(above and below – lyrics by postal service )

(below – Decemberists lyrics)

Grace xxx

Posted in Art

Leave a Reply

