Sketchbook

Here’s some sneak peek pages from my personal sketchbook and why it means so much to me.

(above left) a sketch from a trip to the V&A museum – a costume from the newly improved theatre section.

(above right) spy some handwriting? Some of my late nan’s, she used to practice writing as she deteriorated with alzheimers, so to see this means a lot to me and reminds me of her. 

Lyrics (above) by Damien Rice – ‘The rat within the grain’

(Above) Wuthering Heights page from my A level book, I thought the lyrics mirrored the novel. (Lyrics – Rhianna and Eminem – Love the Way you Lie).

Hope everyones weekend was good!

Grace xxx

Posted in Art

Leave a Reply

