Etsy Trade

A few weeks ago Leah of etsy shop claudettesvintage contacted me about a trade. I jumped at the chance to send off some of my art to the lovely Leah in exchange for these beauties…

It was wonderful receiving these in the post and sending off Leah’s package and chatting to her! Please check out her fantastic vintage shop! Follow the link…

http://www.etsy.com/shop/claudettesvintage

I particuarly love this ‘Vintage Antique Photo Album with 231 Amazing Photos’

http://www.etsy.com/listing/55460011/vintage-antique-photo-album-with-231

and the ‘Vintage Bow Tie Locket Pin Brooch with Script Initial’

http://www.etsy.com/listing/54381558/vintage-bow-tie-locket-pin-brooch-with

Many thanks to Leah for suggesting this trade!

Grace xxx

One thought on “Etsy Trade

  1. No opera glasses could compare to the amazing artwork I received from Grace! If you can fall in love with a little picture on the internet, then you know it’s GOOD STUFF. I would definitely recommend checking out the rest of Grace’s work on her etsy site, skiesdreamblue.
    Doll with a Frown is PERFECT. My daughter and I both love reading, esp the classics. I planned on giving the artwork to my daughter for Christmas because I know she would fall in love with it like I did. But now that I have it, I am changing my mind because I want to keep it! “) I am so happy.
    I’m also happy with meeting Grace and initiating the trade. I have never traded before but it never hurts to ask, right? Now I have a new, very talented, friend in the UK! “)

Leave a Reply

