Curls in her hair…

So from the second I got up today I’ve been drawing and painting and reading through yet another new book, this one about Burlesque dancers from the olden days and their costumes (pictures of that to come tomorrow). So the following portrait is in keeping with a bit of the style I’ve been reading about… mainly the wonderful hair do’s! How I’d love to have my hair perfectly curled every day!

A progression…

Final:

I also finished off a drawing I started a few weeks ago..

I’m quite proud of this one, so better pics of it will be up tomorrow!

Grace xxx

Posted in Art

Leave a Reply

