Behind the scenes…

So tomorrow I’m going to be selling my prints and some originals at  ‘Originate Creative Craft and Vintage Fayre’ at Flitwick Village Hall, Bedfordshire. This is my first time officially selling in person (not just behind my laptop screen!) so I’m a little nervous. Here’s some pictures of the preperations I’ve been making, and some new work I’ll be selling…

(above) My lovely friend Lauren (hi Loz!) helped me get everything ready and packaged up. I would be lost without her help!

Some of the orginals that are for sale…

(The Black Swan portrait I finished today)

(above – a sort of plan for the set up of my table)

(below – I ordered some notebooks to sell and I love how they turned out.)

So, wish me luck!

Grace xxx

3 thoughts on “Behind the scenes…

Leave a Reply

