Forever ago

I haven’t posted in forever, because for once life has gotten in the way of my art. Which is beautiful and crazy and also kind of freeing. But no fear – I’m back to work for this new year. Picking up my drawing pad again and my camera and making sense of my world. I am turning 22 next week, and this time last year I had no idea what I wanted. And when you have no idea anything can happen if you let it. And it turned out that 21 has been incredible and it has changed everything. And I can only hope for 22 to be just as wonderful.

CANON DSLR

IMG_5041 - Copy

IMG_5032

IMG_2974IMG_5039

IMG_3650

IMG_5034

IMG_3617 - Copy

IMG_3427

Ghost of Christmas Past

best

IMG_3667

IMG_5036

20130115-132457.jpg

Grace xxx

6 thoughts on “Forever ago

Leave a Reply

