Wide Awake…

Grace4

OA8B2299

olivia doll with a frown

Pre Raphaelite

Grace3

Grace6

train ride - Copy (2)

wpid-img_20131116_234916 polaroid

lily collins copy dollwithafrown

OA8B2280

Boudoir Shoot

long last look 2 copy

OA8B2286

I remember when this year began and someone told me that it was going to be unlucky. That the number 13 was set to change things up for everyone. Well I wish I knew then what I know now. Because now is beautiful. Now is worth everything that changed this year, its worth all the so called mistakes and lessons. I am exactly where I’m meant to be.

Grace xxx

PS. I just want to thank you all for your lovely comments, likes & follows, they mean the absolute world to me. It is truly amazing to know the things that you see in my work & how it resonates with you. ❤

22 thoughts on “Wide Awake…

  1. Hey! I was looking for some more blogs to follow because I’m new to wordpress ^.^ I really like your pictures & posts. makes for a nice viewing. Will deffo be following. 🙂

    If you get a mo please pop by and check out my dating/views on women type blog.

  2. NIce work 🙂 I´ve always love number 13 and I´m glad you are now right where you must be^^ Thanks for your pics and words because when I have time to spend a little moment watching or reading them, they are the things I need right in that moment 😉
    Sorry about my English, I don´t know if I wrote it properly 🙂

Leave a Reply

